Facebook Friends?

Stuff My Brain Thinks

I am thinking that starting tomorrow I am going to take a break from Face Book.  I feel like a lot of times just getting on there leaves me feeling like shit.  I have people on my page that I don’t want to see.  People that I have chosen to no longer be friends with.  However, I feel like I cannot just delete them because that would be rude.  There are so many people that are just not a good fit for my life anymore.  But, at the same time, I feel sad that they are no longer in my life.  Does that make sense?  I would just delete my page all together, however, I have a lot of family on there I would never get to talk to if I didn’t have my account.  It’s a bit of a double edge sword.

 

View original post

Leave a Reply

