Facebook Wisdom

Becoming a Shaman

Okay, we all have a tendency to complain, right?

About a year ago, if not longer, I made a promise to myself to not post any negativity or complaining, whining, etc.  on Facebook….and I have kept that promise true, for the most part.

The only thing I complain about these days is how I tend to use up/waste my inspired energy (usually in the morning) on a Facebook status update.  Yes, I’m proud to say most of these updates are inspirational, and original–if they’re not inspirational/motivational they’re still original, and if they’re not original (which is seldom), then I give credit where credit is due.

I used to complain I wasn’t taking the best advantage of my creative energies.

“I could be painting or writing a novel instead of writing an inspirational Facebook status….”

I’ve come to the realization that no matter what manner I am using my creative and…

View original post 100 more words

Leave a Reply

